Yet another news feature

Because Karen asked for it…

You can now tick “Remember me for 6 weeks” on the login page and you won’t be asked for your username and password for 3,628,800 seconds (because that’s how these things work).

If you are using a public computer (or one that my boss can see) then I would advise that you don’t tick the box.